(519) 825-4677 info@prestevefoods.com

Contact Us

Want fish tonight? From our Fishermen to You.

Contact our Sales team today. They know their fish!

Head Office: 

Presteve Foods (Wheatley)
20954 Erie St S. Wheatley ON
Phone: 519-825-4677

Kingsville Store:

3 Dock, Kingsville ON
Hours: Tuesday-Friday – 10:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday – 9:00am – 2:00pm
Closed Sunday & Monday
Phone: 519-733-2027

Wheatley Store:

20954 Erie St S. Wheatley ON
Hours: Tuesday – Friday – 9:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday – 9:00am – 1:00pm
Closed Sunday and Monday

Batchawana Bay: 

24 Ferroclad Road
Batchawana Bay, Ontario P0A 1A0
Phone: (705) 882-2295 

Send Us a Message

Presteve Management

Dan Walda
Co-President and CFO
danw@prestevefoods.com

Abe Schmitt
Co-President and COO
abes@prestevefoods.com

Tariq Malik
Vice President, Sales
tariqm@prestevefoods.com

Ivy Hildebrand
Director of Sales
ivy@prestevefoods.com
Vald DeMelo
Saco Fish Operations
valdd@prestevefoods.com
Kris Moauro
Purchase Manager
krism@prestevefoods.com
Christine Beckett
Human Resources Manager
christineb@prestevefoods.com
Paurakh Thapaliya
Quality Control Manager
qualitycontrol@prestevefoods.com
Ulysses Pratas
Founder/Director
Manitoba Fisher Relations
ulyssesp@prestevefoods.com

Head Office & Wheatley Store

Kingsville Store

Batchawana Bay