(519) 825-4677 info@prestevefoods.com

Contact Us

Want fish tonight? From our Fishermen to You.

Contact our Sales team today. They know their fish!

Head Office: 

Presteve Foods (Wheatley)
20954 Erie St S. Wheatley ON
Phone: 519-825-4677

Kingsville Store:

3 Dock, Kingsville ON
Hours: Monday – Friday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 4:30pm
Phone: 519-825-3151

Wheatley Store:

20954 Erie St S. Wheatley ON
Hours: Monday – Friday: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am – 1:00pm

Batchawana Bay: 

24 Ferroclad Road
Batchawana Bay, Ontario P0A 1A0
Phone: (705) 882-2295 

Send Us a Message

Presteve Management

Ivy Hildebrand, Director of Sales
ivy@prestevefoods.com

Vito Figliomeni, 
Director, Business Insights & Technology
vitof@prestevefoods.com

Abe Schmitt, Executive Vice President
abes@prestevefoods.com

Vald DeMelo, Saco Fish Operations
valdd@prestevefoods.com

Haley Reimer, Human Resources Manager
haleyr@prestevefoods.com

Paurakh Thapaliya, Quality Control Manager
qualitycontrol@prestevefoods.com

Ulysses Pratas,
Founder/Director
Manitoba Fisher Relations
ulyssesp@prestevefoods.com

Kris Moauro, Purchase Manager
krism@prestevefoods.com

Head Office & Wheatley Store

Kingsville Store

Batchawana Bay